Board of Directors

We are proud to be led by an energetic board of prominent local business and civic leaders. These members provide substantial expertise, commitment and support in leading MNWBGC and JRBGC as one of the premier youth-serving agencies in the Thomasville-Thomas County and Cairo-Grady County area.

2023 Board of Directors

MNWBGC Officers

Janet Liles – Chair
Marvin Dawson – Vice Chair
Whitney White – Secretary
George Rhodes – Treasurer
Lee Wagner – CEO

Janet Dean
Micah Elkins
Leny Garcia-Hill
Amy Hagan - Cairo
Michael Hamil
Roger Hawkes
Mike House
Chief John Letteney
Marty Lutes
Dr. Amy Maison
Andre’ Marria
Dr. Bravonda McCall
Laura Pike
Tom Shaw
Duane Treadon
Kevin Vick
Teri White
Donica Williams - Cairo
Dr. Lisa Williams

JRBGC Officers

Donica Williams – Chair
Cynthia Hall – Vice Chair
Candice Dowdy
– Secretary
Charlie Ferenchick
– Treasurer
Stephen Francis – Unit Director
Lee Wagner – Executive Director

Michael Best
Larry Black
Constance Brimm
Cynthia Cotton-Jones
Amy Hagan
Erikka Edwards
Trey Gainous
Teresa Hardy
Heather Higdon
Austin Hobson
Buddy Johnson
Brandon Joiner
Patrick Mitchell
Latrena Perry
Sandy Reagan
Charles Renaud
Varonika Hardman
Tommy Gainous
Demarion Byrden